AURO University

School of Business
In association with
Confederation of Indian Industry(CII)

International Conference
Business, Innovation and Sustainability
(ICBIS) 2019

( in Research Collaboration with Rabindranath Tagore University, Bhopal)
Rabindranath Tagore

  • March 01 - 02, 2019

Advisory Board

Chief Patron: Sri. Hasmukh ( H P ) Rama, Founder President, AURO University
Patron: Dr. Avadhesh Kumar Singh, Provost, AURO University
Professor & Dean: Dr. Rohit Singh, School of Business, AURO University Surat
Registrar: Mr. Ajay Kumar Yadav, AURO University Surat
Convener: Prof. V. K. Verma, Core Research Group, Rabindranath Tagore University, Bhopal
Registrar: Dr. Vijay Singh, Rabindranath Tagore University, Bhopal

Conference Chair

 Dr. Monika Suri, I/C Head of Department, School of Business, AURO University Surat

Convenor (s)

 Dr. C. Venkata Ramana, Associate Professor - Conference Convener
 Dr. Tanu Narang, Associate Professor - Conference Co-Convener

Organising Committee

 Ms. Richa Agrawal, Assistant Professor - Coordinator
 Ms. Indrani Sengupta, Assistant Professor- Co-coordinator
 Mr. Gaurav Ashesh, Associate Professor- Member
 Dr. Vinod Lakhwani, Assistant Professor- Member
 Ms. Shruti Jain, Assistant Professor- Member
 Dr Prashant –Assistant Professor –Member
 Dr. Krupa Rao – Assistant Professor - Member
 Ms. Keren Khambhata – Teaching Associate - Member
 Mr. Dharav Jamadar, Teaching Assistant - Member
 Dr. Pooja Chaturvedi – Assistant Professor, Faculty of Management, Rabindranath Tagore University, Bhopal - Member

Editotrial Team

 Mr. Gaurav Ashesh, Associate Professor
 Ms. Indrani Sengupta, Assistant Professor
 Dr. Vinod Lakhwani, Assistant Professor
Conference Convener:

Dr. C. Venkata Ramana

Associate Professor
School of Business
AURO University, Surat
 918200133408,  0261- 4088 185

For queries related to Conference:

Dr. Tanu Narang

Associate Professor
School of Business
AURO University, Surat
 9824100554,  0261- 4088 155